clicksloading.blogg.se

Dwarfs warhammer total war
Dwarfs warhammer total war






dwarfs warhammer total war dwarfs warhammer total war

What army are you exactly loosing to? Is it just a single full army? It's a bit hard to give exact advice since there are so many factors on how the strategy layer can develop during a game. My Blood River Valley settlements are typically taken back as well.Īm I trying to expand too quickly? Should I focus on building up one or two super-strong armies first? Should I focus on economy? Shortly after (usually around turn 15-20ish the Greenskins amass a major army that wipes out both of mine, without much of a fight, and takes back Death's Pass. I usually don't have any trouble taking the settlements there, but I can't get a large enough force to survive trying to siege the Greenskins' main base in that area. I then try to move south and take Death's Pass. I then form a small third army to stay back at home and build up the pillars as a defensive base.

dwarfs warhammer total war

Shortly after that I start a second army and take back the parts of Blood River Valley that aren't in the Purple ally's hands. After that I usually build my army up for a turn or two and then take on the ambush mission. I take the starting area (as the game leads you to). I can't for the life of me figure out what to do in the Dwarf campaign.








Dwarfs warhammer total war